Login Register
Email MySpace Facebook

Iron Savior unveil Infos of Upcoming Release

Iron Savior unveil Infos of Upcoming Release

Iron Savior, who just signed with AFM Records, has announced that the band’s new album will be called “The Landing”. The band teams up with the same members as for the recording of their “Condition Red” release in 2002.
The band offers a streaming new track “Heavy Metal Never Dies,” which can be heard below.
Here is the track listing and the artwork (see left) for the upcoming album “The Landing” (seen left). The album is due for release on November 18, 2011 through AFM Records.

Tracklist: 01. Descending, 02. The Savior, 03. Starlight, 04. March Of Doom, 05. Heavy Metal Never Dies, 06. Moment In Time, 07. Hall Of The Heroes, 08. R. U. Ready, 09. Faster Than All, 10. Before The Pain, 11. No Guts No Glory

IRON SAVIOR – Heavy Metal Never Dies (2011) by AFM Records 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.